Take a Walk!

Day 13 of missymoochallenge Take a walk today and tell us what you see!
Well, I thought I'd go for a walk down the lanes to see the Horses, but as I had to go out in the car to collect something luckily for me I bypassed the 'Horse feild' and they were a long way off. So I dove down to the coast, and got out for a favourite walk knowing I'd see lots of 'Stuff' but there wasn't anything really to see, so plan 'C' down to the Vale Pond Hide, but on my way I saw a Kestral swoop down and land on a chimney, sorry it's a little dark, then at the Hide, I parked a few yards awy as I had to do an errand of mercy shortly, but I managed to take a couple of pictures at the hide, one of a Black Headed Gull, and a distant picture of the Vale Parish Church. Please Look Large to see any detail!
Grizzly damp and cold day, but it's nearly the weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.