Sheilab56

By Sheilab56

We have a lawn

The last few day have been very busy. Wednesday went into town to the bank to tell them we have moved , pick up Mr B tablets buying some bits for the bathroom as we now have 2 bathrooms one is an en-suite.  When we got back home we unpacked more boxes Then Thursday unpacked some more boxes   In the afternoon went food shopping. Then today up early as I was going up to my mum to get my hair cut   I had to cancel my hair appointment which should have been Monday but the lady who cuts my hair she also does my mums. So while my mum was under the dryer she cut my hair. Otherwise I would of had to wait until October and I didn’t fancy doing that. 
Today the workmen finished all there jobs the last bit was laying the turf. So it doesn’t look like a building site anymore. There are still a few jobs that need doing in like putting up a fence and a shed. Not sure when that will be done. Watch this space. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.