Home

..... and some garden time :-)

Cyclamen hederifolium, this one is pot grown but they will do well in the garden here I think.   Very easy from seed, I hope to see them seeding around in a few years time.

A recovery day after a few rather vexing ones.  Ruth and I both had a lie in but both got outside after lunch.  Ruth has started renovating an old and rickety cast iron bench inherited from the house's previous owner.  I worked on moving more of the still large pile of Holly and Eucalyptus prunings into the green waste bin.   Reckon I'm past half way in that job, maybe another three bin fulls to go!    ..... and then I start of the next bush and the ivy in the end wall .......

An extra added belatedly for Swissroll who paused at the same spot today as I had over fourteen years ago!!    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.