Need for .....

..... action !
After 2 days with not much achieved I needed to get a move on.
# washing on by 7.55am
# shower breakfast
# cleaned bathroom & vacuumed rooms
# washing put on line ( wind & sun just right for drying)
# started to pot up the Cyclamens
# The Rev & KJD arrived to put a new door on the airing cupboard ( brilliant job) and K made a brilliant sweeper - up - er!
# cuppa with the D/S in L
# shopping , queue at Waitrose ( no thanks!) so left car park went to Sainsbury's instead
# Ironing from today and some that's was waiting
# prepared veg for tomorrow
# prepared a light meal for my supper , now sitting down watching some rubbish on tele! Will be off to bed to read in a moment
Phew! What a day.
Hope you've all had a good day , stay safe

Grateful ..... For The Rev putting my new door on , thanks A , I'm very grateful

P. S. Met a friend who'd just finished her shift at Sainsbury's , reported a busy day said it seemed as if people were panic buying again . So I immediately ran in and collected several packs of TIOLET ROLLS !! Lol ( of course I didn't , how stupid can folk get)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.