Undercovercairo

By Undercovercairo

Delicious

Hungry tonight so I walked to Kolonaki where I’ve eaten before and had the pork in lemon juice. Melt in your mouth. No orange juice, no problem, I’ll have rose! The waiter said you’re welcome every time I said thank you. Cute! I commented at the end to him how we sounded funny saying this all night.
Picked jasmine on the way home.
A good discussion with my manager, they probably can’t increase my salary because of my lack of EAP experience but I will be online until at least Christmas. She thinks til the end of June. So happy I don’t have to move to London at the beginning of winter and most likely do lockdown.
I now have a nice problem, where shall I live and work from? Somewhere with friends would be nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.