My 8th blip birthday

I can’t believe I’m still blipping and have managed a blip for every single day of this weird year!!!!

I’m so grateful for all the stars and favs and comments you kind folk leave on my journal, in spite of my erratic blipping.

It’s been wonderful to be able to share my life with you all, and off late share wisdom/experience through my cancer journey with other blippers who’ve been through it. I love that we can help each other in this way. And also all the encouragement and good wishes that flow over this platform, and friendships made! It’s been a real blessing :).

Also a huge thank you to the Fab 4 who have kept this site going and make it possible for us all to continue blipping. Thank you amazing people.

Life has been challenging for us these past few years and especially 2020 ... glad we’re all in this together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.