things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

3 Point Check...

I was awake early after a better sleep & it looked like a beautiful early morning was on the way. I did the '3 point check' - no temperature, cough or loss of taste/smell and so 'it's a cold' sort of thing. 

Off I went in the car and it was definitely worth it. I had a short walk around the res & didn't meet anybody else + my head felt much clearer.

This was the view.

But what a responsibility I feel I have re having a cold. My car was/is going back to the garage today to fix the aircon & so I rang them to say re the cold & my 3 point check and were they ok with that? They are having trouble getting a courtesy car and I'm not sure I really want a car that someone else has used this weekend either. 

I'm now waiting for them to call back so we'll see if it gets fixed today or not. 

Beautiful day ahead though :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.