SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Honey at the beach

Today we are Fraisthorpe beach, just south of Bridlington. What a glorious day it is too. I’ve had a good run on beach, a dip in sea to get ball, only up to my knees though, I don’t like to go in too deep.
The photo is of me jumping over a fresh water stream that runs in to the sea, I didn’t realise how I high I jumped. While we were exploring the area around the fresh water stream/ river, we encountered a male nudist. Quite brazen he was too, stood up about 50 yards from us, Darren didn’t want to look so we turned around only to encounter some more round the corner, there were only 5 or 6, Darren was guessing it was probably a regular spot for them, it’s in the middle of know where, with just farm land where the beach finishes. Darren decided not to join in, thankfully, because believe me that wouldn’t have been a pretty sight:-)
I’m waiting for Darren to finish writing this for me so we can carry on down beach. We haven’t been here before, but it’s highly recommended if you have a dog or just like a big quiet beach, the sea is out so that makes a difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.