Monday morning

Met people at a hospital in Oslo where I have a mentor engagement. Then I went home to deliver our old Packline roof box which I have sold (Extra). We used it wintertimes transporting the family’s skis, boots and things when our boys where young, lived with us and went together with us in our car for skiing in the mountains. Today Mrs B and I go alone, not needing any roof box. Then I mowed the lawn. Then I washed the car which is away right now with Mrs B behind the wheel to her late evening gym class. We will drive to our summer house at Oven tonight when she comes back home. Hope she comes directly after the gym. Empirically I know it might be a while later if she meets her friends for a chat. It’s ok. Hope to get my morning bath in the sea tomorrow though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.