Carrot craze

Would you believe I have started my Blipfoto journey exactly 9 years ago today?

I started it because someone recommended it to me (can't remember who) and I wanted to document my life and of my little boy and our little kitten.

Little I knew from originally taking snaps with my ancient iPhone 4 I will be so easily and quickly absorbed, I took our Nikon D50 out of the bag and started learning how to use camera on auto then manual.
Before I knew it, I upgraded to Nikon D7000 and bought myself few new lenses.
I kept on practising and kept on self learning new techniques which I truly and devotionally documented over the years here.

Then amazing thing happened, I quit my professional (somehow boring) job and with the 'final' pay from the employer I purchased a pro Nikon D810 and few more lenses and needed kit.
This is when the real fun started.

It carries on until today and probably years to come, all I wanted to say thank you Blipfoto and beautiful community to encourage me to try harder and achieve what I wanted to achieve in Photography World.

To another few (decades) to come <3

A xo

Ps. Here is the first ever link if you want to check :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.