The masked besties

I couldn't work with the in bloom group today as holding a trowel is really uncomfortable. I don't want to knock the scab off my hand. I did walk over to see them for a few minutes when they took a break. I had a lovely walk over the field. Helen told me the oil I saw yesterday was well worth buying so I will go for a walk there later this week to buy some. 
I met the besties at the garden centre. We had a great time, having lunch, wandering around then going back for a coffee  before going home. It was so great to see them in real life. The last time we all met up was the Saturday before lockdown in March. I always feel uplifted after spending time with these great women. I think we look like bandits in the photo!!!
Thank you for the stars and comments on recent blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.