Look out...

Did you know I am bike-ability trained? This means that I can teach what was known as the cycling proficiency course in schools. I've not been able to use it unfortunately but as with similar things like this, my mind seems to retain a sill amount of detail about such things.

One thing they teach you is that when you make hand signals you should hold your hand out with your palm facing forward so as to have the most area of your hand

Tonight I came up with a more distinctive, stylish and some might say more geeky hand signal manoeuvre. The Right Hand Rule and the Left Hand Rule for electric motors and generators which I learned in high school physics as the way of remembering.

----------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
Way back in the depths of my journal, quite near the start of public Blipfoto, I took almost this exact photo. The graffitti has since changed and I did eventually find out that S.H.I.E.L.D. stands for Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division from the Marvel comic universe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.