Flower in a friends garden

I spent the morning with my two artist friends who were working on their mosaics.  I took along some knitting and we had great conversation and the host made us wonderful lentil soup for lunch.  We are wondering what we will do when the weather turns and we cannot meet outside....  This flower was in her garden.

I haven't had time to play with the EOS R today, besides this shot to find out if the firmware update helped but I think it did.  I will put one in extras that was me messing around with it last night after the update.  It was really bright out, I was hand holding and enjoying a glass of wine and visiting with husband...I think it helped but hopefully tomorrow I can check it out a little more when I'm more focused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.