My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Lost

Today after 5 days off I had to get up early again :( Fortunately, my parents had to get up early too. For my internship I had to travel to 'Arnhem' a city near the place were my internship is. The problem was that I had to walk from the busstop to the house. I couldn't find the house... When I arrived (10 minutes to late..) he said that I walked to far straight ahead, I had to walk between 2 appartments but my Iphone didn't know that =P In the middle of nowhere I made this picture :)

In the evening I went with a friend out to dinner. We hadn't seen eachother for a long time and it was ver enjoyable :). When we went driving after that, we saw something very scary.. But I don't know how to call it in English.. When we saw that, we quickly went home =P


Day 44

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.