Pretty in Pink!

Furlough Day 162, 22.09.20

It looks as though today is the last day of good weather for a while, so this morning I cut both front and back grass patches and did a fair bit of cutting back, organising green waste ready for collection tomorrow!

I seem to have lost my blip mojo just now so here's another flower from the bunch I picked on Friday - not sure what this flower is, but its lovely :)

Its not looking good for the end of furlough for me - not sure if I will have a job as we (the country) seem to be going backwards :(:(  I will be very upset if I don't have a job - its been the best job in my entire life!   Hoping for the best...

Looking forward to seeing the new Bake Off tonight - just not sure of the new presenter!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.