Wheal Busy

At the weekend I had an oil leak from my car, yesterday when I phoned Volvo they said it would be best to phone Volvo Assist, it is all park of the free service if you have your car serviced with them. I phoned them, they soon came out, he said not drive it to the garage, he sorted out pickup, they came with a pickup all within an hour. also I had a phone call about a replacement car, great service. I thought I would have to wait a day of so, but late afternoon they had looked at my car. They said they found something they had never found before, The oil filter, they normally change the filter from the top, they found a bolt that was under the filter that they never touch, they said it was very loose, this they said was a fault from the factory. I picked my car up today, three was no charge, I love my Volvo and also they are a great company to deal with. Very pleased to have it back.

As I was coming back I was near Wheal Busy, this is one of the buildings there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.