Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2097. TT278....Tiny...in black and white...

I’m hoping I’ve got the challenge right today...I haven’t done any challenges for a very long time....

These tiny seed pearls were previously attached to some earrings but I found them too fiddly to wear so I had the earrings re-modelled and the pearls removed. Whilst I was in the jeweller’s I spotted a beautiful gold cage with three pearls in it....so I asked them if they could make me a silver cage to put these four pearls in...and here it is!

More restrictions today and no more visits to family for the time being...but we can continue to see two of our spinning plates as sole households already in our family bubble are exempt...thank goodness...I have
been fretting about this for days so now I do feel a little better....our planned trip to visit my eldest in the Borders is off for the time being and we haven’t seen them since February and that was at my son in law’s funeral so we haven’t spent time with them for 10 months....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.