1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Day 188

Picked about 500g of tomatoes from this plant again today. Plenty more there.
Optician to sort the glasses S they are making my ears sore and the sun glasses graduated tint is not as dark as the original. As I paid £500 for the lenses they will get it right!
Then it was off to my massage with Andreea. She is good
Lunch then I took Yasmine out fir a coffee and she is going to drop her CV into our local Costa.
I then put the weed suppressant round the raised bed and made dinner.
Alan organised the poster for the government track and trace which is now a legal requirement on all entrance doors for churches that are open from Thursday.
Booked an open air cinema for Yas for Saturday to see Joker. Not our cup of tea. We will take her and pick her up of course.
My Zoom Bible study was cancelled as the leader is homeschooling again due to Covid in the class.
A pretty normal day really

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.