Brotographer

By Brotographer

Casual week really...

Early morning lectures and more snow! The weather really is crazy nowadays. After hitting Jin's for a bacon and hash brown baguette (my mouth is watering...), went to chill for a while at Ali's place with his housemates.

Apart from that, Erin is lending me her laptop until mine is fixed, which I am very thankful for! Gotta figure out how to repay her, rather than just fraping her...

Had a meeting with the module leader of the Uganda field course happening in September. The guy is literally an engineering fossil, but he still managed to get us (Ali, Shreetik and me) absolutely psyched about the project! If I end up doing it, it's gonna be an awesome trip and I literally can't wait!!!
Also, this photo looked a lot cooler when I took with Ali. The light trail isn't that visible either...

Oh and Niche is being replaced by comeplay, so I didn't photograph tonight. Dunno if I will again on Tuesdays, its weird, I haven't had a free Tuesday night in forever...
I guess we'll be fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.