karisfitch

By karisfitch

Confession time

So last night’s blip was not a culinary creation of Paul’s you’ll be relieved to hear!! Despite some of your very gracious comments about his colourful efforts. It was in actual fact the contents of our compost bin. Paul is actually a very good cook, it’s true and he didn’t pay me anything to say that, we’ve been enjoying his dishes and I enjoyed making tonight’s with him! Photo creds to Conor, he was present too but it more of a behind the scenes kind of guy. I reckon he likes to maintain anonymity because he’ll work for MI5 someday. Though I probably shouldn’t share that on the internet. Maybe I should say something more ambiguous like “I suspect he has aspirations to be a civil servant”. That’s definitely code for being a top secret agent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.