Walter Scott Monument

After having only the one picture yesterday, today I've just got back with 320. 

Edinburgh has been a bit of a problem for Art UK and the Sculpture Project.  Photographers seemed  to disappear sooner than they were recruited.  So I've helped out a few times.  Went to Edinburgh by train - first time I've used public transport since the lockdown.  Had a carriage to myself in both directions so no problem.   But they can't be making any money in what should be the busiest line in Scotland.

Walked for miles when I got there but at least I made a big impression on the list they sent me.  I've just had a quick scamper though them to get a few shots for Blip.  For the main image I've just gone with the Scott monument as I believe it was their number one priority.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.