Ashdon Windmill

As promised there has been a change in the weather... much cooler and some rain today.

I'm working through my stash of 5 x 4in film holders testing them for light leaks. The only way I know to do this is to take a photo and see the result.  Tested two film holders this morning (four photos) and both were good.

I took this photo using the 90mm lens which on large format relates to a 28-30mm lens. Very pleased with the results and good for wide Wednesday...

MPP Micro Technical 5 x 4 and Schneider Kreuznach Angulon 90mm f6.8., Fomapan 100, f11 at 1/100 sec.  Scanned with Epson Perfection V800.

Yesterday a rather strange thing happened with my links to Blipfoto on Facebook. Everything suddenly disappeared, all was back again this morning but how odd... 

Reached 69 yesterday and 1500 today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.