The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

In the Blip of time

Today has been quite a busy day at work but finally productive. We have a big thing on tomorrow which all being well will consume me from 730 in the morning until at least 11pm in the evening. I really really need it to go well and for us not to have to roll back any of the changes we need to make.

IT - such fun!

Casper was a bit of a pain this morning at 4am - lets hope he isn't tomorrow as my late blip has resulted in me having about 5.5 hours of sleep time left.

Last night I baked a cake for a colleague at work and another colleague gave me a great compliment - that was nice. I think I have the knack of finding good recipes for baking which is nice. I only wish I blipped the cake but since it was a birthday surprise from my team to A then it didn't seem right to publish on interweb before he had it.

It was tasty - I have to admit to having eaten quite a bit of it..

Sleep time.
Night Blipworld.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.