New normal

Today Pedro, my sister Teresa and I went to visit some nearby towns. We spent the morning in Frailes (see extra) and in the afternoon we went to Alcalá la Real, where we took a walk through the streets of the town. We saw the Town Hall (see extra), the local Museum and we also found that the church of the Virgen de las Angustias, which is usually closed, was open so today I could finally visit it.

Just as I was leaving the church, I saw the bottle of hydro-alcoholic gel in the holy water font.


It's funny also that the two people I stopped during our walk to ask directions were English, expats who have been living in the area for a long time, as I could see that their Spanish was excellent and they both knew how to get where I wanted to go !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.