Looking up

Heavy rain on the roof of the camper this morning sounded lovely. I got up and walked Hetty, who was not happy walking in the rain and it was still a bit dark, but the number of rabbits on site made her morning.
There is a very large skylight above the bed and when we were getting ready to go I noticed how nice it was to watch the rain through it.
It rained all the way home. Took Hetty out for a walk while hubby cooked dinner and bumped into the daughter.
Spoke to my sister to check on my niece as she is getting married next Saturday and now the small number of 30 people is reduced to 15, she is obviously very upset as everything had been changed once down to 30 and now she can’t have that. She has had to reduce the number of bridesmaids by three.
Feeling anxious about checkup at eye clinic tomorrow as really don’t want to be in the hospital but know I need to go as it is months overdue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.