SmileyCharlie

By SmileyCharlie

Rooftop drinks

Wow I really haven't posted photos in ages, here is the goodbye rooftop drinks I had with my friend Clara. We have known each other for four years but only became truly close when we both graduated with a Masters in Evolutionary Biology only to need money instantly and get jobs close to our boyfriends in pubs and coffee shops, questioning what we were doing in this city and whether we were doing the right thing. She is very talented, plays cello beautifully and speaks 6 languages fluently because she is half Spanish, half Dutch but grew up in Belgium which makes the "where are you from" question very long winded. 

This bar was hidden away on top of a multi storey carpark. I've been here two years and I've only just found out about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.