Abstract Thursday...Light and Shadow

I had to be quick with my blip today whilst the sun was streaming through the front lounge window. The sunlight created some strong shadows of the window frames and a couple of ornaments onto the rug.......no editing today, thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :)
Made a pot of beef, lentil and veg curry this morning, including what are probably the last of my runner beans...need something hot and nourishing as it is much colder today, and has turned cloudy, although no rain as yet....
Watched the final two episodes of Harlots last night, and what a great finale...an original and creative series which I thoroughly enjoyed .....back to my novel this afternoon about priests in Ireland......what a contrast!!
And Dr Zhivago on TV this evening........I shall definitely be watching that :)

Thanks so much for looking in ....:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.