Of Light and Shadows

In Blue and a bit of Green
 
 
 
Digging through my ‘props’ box I came across this glass dome that hasn’t been put to good use yet.  Ok - it hasn’t even now, but it has achieved something different.
 
 
Lit by a blue, and a green Cree torches it actually (almost) produced the effect I was looking for.  I would have liked the green to be a bit more prominent; to the naked eye it was but the camera thought different.  It's worth a look in 'large'.
 
 
Our wine delivery arrived just before lunch, and my ‘power-nap’ after lunch turned into two hours deep sleep (not connected) otherwise I would have blipped earlier.
 
 
I’m still a bit behind with commenting, no good reason but will catch up shortly.
 
 
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.