Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Another Flower Picture

Woke up tired from dreaming I was pushing a bedside cupboard (which I had accidentally stolen) through the streets of Edinburgh. TM also had a dream - he was trying to cut up a frozen chicken with the chainsaw so he could make lunch for hordes of unexpected visitors. Not much chance of that happening.

I managed to add a few bricks to my path edge before it was time for singing. It began to rain after lunch, so the rest of the day sort of dribbled away doing little jobs. 

Life feels very disjointed at the moment. Various plans for the autumn will either have to be cancelled or adapted. I suppose we'll settle into a new sort of routine soon, but at the moment I feel I'm just going round in circles.

But at least I managed to take a photograph. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.