Light and Shadows

I think the theme for Abstract Thursday is "Light and Shadows" so I went into the yard at just the right time to catch this corner of the garden in the sunlight, a moment later and the clouds covered the area. I will put the original in extra. 

Ellie and her family left today.....they wanted to get home before the next rain storm arrived this afternoon and they wanted to move back into their remodeled bathroom. Ellie was pretty tired by the time they left and I am sure she slept all the 1 1/2 hours in the car home. I got a photo of her at home looking happy and wide awake.

We had a very lazy afternoon; it felt quite quiet around here which was rather peaceful. 

Stay safe, be grateful and find peace however you can in these uncertain times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.