Hang on in there!

A Blipmeet always needs a bit of zany behaviour!

So I became a whirling dervish and chantler63 could have done a bat impersonation if she could have got upside down...

We had a great day at Upton Park - bitterly cold out of the sun, with a very strong wind.  We talked a lot and I have taken 105 photos today which is many more than I have taken for many months now.  I love some of the flower ones - especially the one walk which consists almost entirely of Michaelmas daisies - all different and beautiful.  You can see one of them in extras.

It seems to be a good place for us to meet in the days of distancing so I expect we will go there again.

There are days at the moment when I really don't feel like talking but it is much more pleasurable and easy when it's face to face with a very good friend.

Thank you, Kathy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.