Heron security detail coming after me....

A wonderful easy day at work. Started at 22:00 and I got off at 10:00.. I wasn't able to blip yesterday as I have had trouble with my computer and add to that, the micro sd card that I had been using died. So I had popped in a spare full size sd card into my camera and didn't think anything of it till last night with I figured out my Kindle only accepts the micro cards. Oh well. 

With a little time on my hands on my way home I stopped by the business Costco and can safely say I have enough TP for a year, blueberries for 6 months but I did skip the 30 pound bucket of mayonnaise as you can only use so much. Last stop was down at the park to see what I could see. I was taking a few pictures of this heron when this seagull decided to photobomb me. I figured it was part of the herons security detail as it came right at me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.