Beebombs

Thanks to Happyme’s post the other day I ordered some beebombs. https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2754838221945834311

I have left them in mum’s capable hands as me and gardening are a hopeless combo. We are hoping they will sprout and hide a bit of the new ugly fencing and also give a splash of colour at the end of the garden. I may have bought too many, looking at the square foot coverage it mentions, but never mind we will just give it a whirl.

Leo had goalie training with the new coach again and enjoyed it despite ripping the knees of his under armour and cutting his knee - occupational goalie hazard!  I was glad I had taken a jacket, scarf, coat and gloves. I thought it was overkill when heading out but popped it all in the car just in case as I have learnt to my cost to be prepared for mum hanging about duties. I was so glad I took them - although the session was fairly early at 5-6pm it was freezing as soon as the sun dropped.  Time to drag all the woolies out of the back of the wardrobe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.