Something special

When I started this Blip adventure, I thought I would never reach high numbers. Here I am today, celebrating my 1000th blip. I know, the vast majority of them are just quick phone pictures, but life gets always in the way, doesn’t it?

My first thanks go to John Gravett who spurred me to try Blip and has been encouraging me to take pictures since I went on one of his courses.
Secondly, even if he’s not on Blip any longer and doesn’t follow my journal, thanks go to LDC who believes in me and spurs me to get better and better (and isn’t annoyed - too much- when I ask him the same question over and over again).
Thirdly, even if she’s not on Blip, thanks go to R in Italy who has always been my most affectionate supporter.
And last, but not least, thank you all for following my journal, sprinkling stars and hearts, leaving comments and being so supportive all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.