Wearing purple...

By 60plus

The excitement for the day...

...was a flu jab followed by a takeaway cup of coffee from the farm...
We know how to have fun - and a nod to Silly Saturday, our coffees and our masks - which is for real next week (SilsOct2020) 
Excellent organisation at the Health Centre for the flu jab session. There was a steady stream of cars arriving and leaving, a swiftly moving queue and we were in and out in less than 5 minutes. Now I just have a slightly aching left arm!

CORONA  VINTAGE rather than classics today - from Dolly the song that Becky and Mike chose to have playing during the Fountain Display after their wedding ceremony 12 years ago  Fly Me To The Moon by Frank Sinatra - Bellagio Fountain Show in Vegas

So I’ll add a  young  Frank Sinatra - I’ve Got You Under My Skin (To The Ladies) for my choice ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.