Stitch By Stitch

By stitch123

Something To Do

1. Cross Stitcher magazine with free Christmas ornament kit. I haven't done any cross stitch for years, I haven't touched my crochet in almost a week so I'm hoping I'll get a few hours distraction with this. Let's see. 
2. Slimming World magazine. I'm up 2.5lb this week, that's mild considering our staycation included wine, dessert, beer and other naughty edibles! Looking for inspiring recipes.
3. Owning It. A self help book by the owner of a pod cast of the same name which I've recently discovered. With life throwing curve balls left right and centre since Covid came to town I figured it might be time to do something constructive about catching some of those balls instead of dropping every one of them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.