Another beautiful day.  Never get tired of saying that!

I was out in the garden when Cali arrived with some messages, and we had coffee and a chat.  She was going home to have a bacon buttie and then going cycling.

We had lunch and then headed over to Auchenstarry at the Forth and Clyde Canal, and we bumped into the girls there, just about to start their ride.  I took a picture!

We went from along the canal a bit and had our snack, then headed to the Quarry to watch the rock climbing.  There were loads of kids there, and I always enjoy watching them as it takes me back to when I did it.

And while we were there who should cycle along but the girls, so we had another chat before they took off again.

A really pleasant day, lots to see and do.

Uploaded a few extras of our day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.