Front Garden

Up early and out food shopping at 8.30. It was so cold 6 degrees. Shopping was fine not too many people. Came home and put my washing out. Decided to do some more shirts as it was a good drying day. After the shirts I did some jeans then my winter coat which I noticed had some mud on. I heard on the radio T K Maxx are taking clothes to sell on behalf of cancer charities so I'm going to take jackets and things I won't sell. 
I went a walk to the chemist which is at the doctors. Spotted this front garden. There were lots of signs about queuing for flu jabs. I still don't get a free one. Next year I will unless they change it. I walked home across the field, it was lovely but the wind was cold. I stopped and picked up some conkers. Yesterday on our walk we didn't see any although there were horse chestnut trees. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.