Paws for thought

 
 
Had my daily walk today around Stirling university campus. Yes I did wonder if this was wise given what is happening with corvid at the other universities in Scotland but so far Stirling has been corvid free apart from two cases, and I was nervous and wore a mask all the time.
 
It was quiet, only a handful of dog walkers and very few students. 
Given that there are still many unknowns about corvid- how long does it last in droplets in the air- I don’t think I will go again. 
 
That’s the problem now.  We are becoming nervous about mixing in public spaces even with all the precautions in place.
 
Decided to blip Taz (Blipper Things Beautiful was asking about him).  He is around 20 years of age and we have had him almost as long as I have been blipping which is nearly ten years.
 
He still-hunts though nothing like as enthusiastically as in the early days, and I suspect his hearing and eyesight are not that great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.