Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

When I Grow Up.......

A quiet morning in local fields, there were more dog walkers than deer today.  I checked out the fields north of the area where I'd seen the deers in recent days.  Unfortunately access to these areas is limited.  I stick as much as I can to recognised paths to respect the land owner's wishes,  I was about to give up when this young stag broke cover on the other side of these fields.  I took a dozen shots as he walked across the field towards me, completely oblivious to my presence.

Other than that it was a day to put the summer garden furniture away, followed by a few hours updating records and writing letters to the businesses I visited earlier in the week.

Frustratingly my iMac has gone on the blink.  It just won't switch on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.