Today our daughter Polly was welcomed as minister, friend, food project organiser, counsellor, helper, leader, server, church worker and community friend. She is continuing her training whilst looking after and working with and being looked after by the very good folks of Holy Trinity & St Augustine’s. Leyton. An exciting place to serve. In Polly’s own words .... 
“I was officially welcomed to Holy Trinity & St Augustine of Hippo - it’s been an awesome adventure over the last 5 months (celebration delayed and different due to COVID-19) I’ve witnessed incredible love, sacrifice, compassion & strength. I’m so excited to see what God has in store for us at Holy Trinity. So thankful for all that the St John's Leytonstone family have taught me, you all have a special place in my heart. Thankful, most of all, to an awesome, generous and faithful God.”

Very proud dad today ....... and every day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.