Flowers

When Kent came home from the grocery store yesterday, he had these flowers for the living room.

Today being Sunday we participated in church services virtually and then watched Music & the Spoken Word.

While I had our dinner cooking in the oven, I did some texting back and forth with my Mum.

I spent the afternoon bead weaving. I’ve finished a 5th Snowflake bauble and have started a 6th.

We did our Sunday FaceTime with the grandkids.

In extras I’ve put a screenshot of the rolling credits at the end of “Bannan” the Gaelic series on BBC Alba. My niece Lillie does many things to make us proud. Last summer she spent working as a set runner for the production of this series.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.