love day

i woke up to an early morning voicemail followed by a package full of pink chocolate love hearts from mummie dropped thru the letterbox.

i had a skype date....a really loooong one. it was fantastic with charles . we had candels, rose petals and everything! (vomit now if you like!)

these were delivered to my door shortly after and charles timed it so well that he got to see my reaction. :) since he has been gone obv he is limited to what he can do and what we can do together.
i felt very special to sign for these from the cheery postman!
they are so bright and lovely in my room.

iv made good progress on my dissertation so thats been good too.
and tonight im making a huuuuuge batch of brownies with my brother for a business challenge!

today im also remembering those who have lost their loved one, especially my granny: my grandad died on valentines day four years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.