ninniex

By ninniex

Raindrops........

..............of which we have had many today.  Of course it is the school holidays and also a public holiday for the Queens Birthday (just WA).

The littlest munchkins called in briefly this morning on their way north towards the sun. Living in the south west they experience many more wet, cold and dull days than the rest of the state. All my daughter wants is some sunshine on her alabaster skin ;-))  To make matters worse, she is a sonographer (ultrasound technician) and works in a windowless, dark room.  I do hope its warm and dry for them at Jurien Bay. 

We bought a new outdoor umbrella today getting ready for the heat when it arrives. 

I have spent the past two days collating and preparing a photobook of our Big Adventure across the middle of Australia. It was in 2014 and I had so much trouble "finding" the images as they were on my old PC and I'm now on a MacBook Pro. Anyway, sending it off before the 30th, I have saved over $60 with their special 30 free pages. Winning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.