Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Ours

Back blip - yippee, I've caught up again!

Sunday morning potter about before watching our online recorded church service. There's really no need for me to wait until 11am before watching it as it's on Vimeo, but I like to keep that as my Sunday morning 'church' time.

Then it was off on the bus into Glasgow. A (planned) bit of retail therapy followed by a walk along the 'Glasgow Branch' of the Forth and Clyde Canal from Port Dundas to Stockingfield Junction, a wander down to Maryhill Locks and then a couple of bus journeys got me home. Another fine sunny day.

This mural is near Ruchill, before Stockingfield where the Glasgow Branch of the canal joins the 'main' canal from Bowling to Grangemouth. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.