fools challenge

By ladypop

In and out

A cloudy morning but the sun came out lunchtime and it was quite warm.

Slept well, had a lovely phone call with a friend, did a few jobs around the house, did some more of my jigsaw and then went to the doctors.  The nurse spent a lot of time on my head wound and has done another swab as its still not healed properly, possibly why I'm still not feeling right. Doctor will phone tomorrow! 
This afternoon S came round and took me to the opticians as I'd managed to break the frame on my glasses, had a walk around a small nature reserve, sat in the sun for awhile and then collected my glasses, great service.  I must admit to not knowing what the challenge was but hope this one fits.  Well things go in but sometimes don't get out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.