Sparky

By Sparky

Hospital of the holy cross

Driven passed many times but never noticed this building before.
Decided the BIG cork board was just too big for the office so I should return it. I’ll pop it in the back of the car.... oops won’t fit, so I tied it on and drove gingerly into town to Ryman’s. Parked in the service area as instructed and Nat, who I know from Buddhist centre came to take it up in the lift to the store. Got back to the car... I could here a disembodied voice saying ‘hello’, ‘hello....’ so I went over the the intercom, only to be told off by the guy for blocking the service bay. I said I did as I was instructed, but that wasn’t good enough, so I thanked him, smiled and wandered away.
This evening my Indian visitors cooked biriyani, nothing special I’m afraid. They argue loudly and vociferously about all sorts of things, it’s quite funny!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.