Towards a new lock down?

Another press conference tonight by prime minister Rutte.
New measurements were announced to prevent that nasty virus from spreading the way is has been spreading for the past few weeks.

I hope these will be enough, but I do have my doubts about it.

I think that in a few weeks more measurements will follow, leading us into another lock down. All because the people do not want to adjust/bend their lives anymore. They consider themselves too important.
Too little people look at the big picture, most of them can't look beyond their own lives and keep putting themselves in the middle.
It's a battle of egos fighting a virus. It won't work.

It's a matter of adjusting until a final solution is provided.
It will come I'm sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.