gabbahey

By gabbahey

Hiding

This was Logan this morning when he was less than willing to have his picture taking - I didn't keep trying so this is the only image i've taken today.

We met my Mum in town today for a spot of lunch and I had one of the best burgers ever, with the best onion rings ever. I couldn't stand onions until just a few years ago and suddenly, I love them which led me to the discovery of the onion ring. Onion rings are fantastic and I can't understand why I thought I didn't like them, the ones I had today were crisp and remained crisp 'til I devoured the last one. Many a meal has been spoiled by a soggy onion ring, you know.

Anyway enough about onion rings...

Logan is usually really interested in the camera, he can't get his head around how he ends up "inside" there. Today was a not-so-interested day.
I let him shoot a roll of film on my Lomo recently so we handed it in today to be processed, I can't wait to see the shots.

Have a good one,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.