Up, wash on then my zoom dance class. 
Doing a Billy Elliot routine for the next four weeks, it’s full of step , ball changes so quite energetic.
As the weather was so good it would have been perfect for the next bit of the landscaping in my garden.
But to tell the truth l just wasn’t in the mood for it so l went to the tarn for a walk justifying it that the weather forecast predicts a change in the weather tomorrow .
First visit here this year and my first time without Mr P but it was very enjoyable, people there but no problems keeping distance between us.
Saw the heron and as l’m useless at photographing birds decided to make it my journal entry for today as for once you can actually tell it’s a bird.
Called at the supermarket for some fresh veg, then home for some soup.
Spent the afternoon in the conservatory reading my book .
In the extras is a plane just at the point of take off from the runway sited at the top of the tarn.
I couldn’t have been nearer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.